Databases: Alphabetical listing

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  U  |  W  |  ALL  |  中 文 (一 至 十劃)  |  中 文 (十一 至 十八劃)

For enquiry, please contact us by calling at 8822 8170 or sending email to lib_ref.
NOTE: SYSTEMATIC DOWNLOAD IS NOT ALLOWED.

 
    Macau China Fontes Secs. XVI-XIX             Open Access Resource

Este Portal resulta de um projeto do Observatório da China, consubstanciado em parceria com a Biblioteca Nacional de Portugal, com o apoio da União de Cidades Capitais de Língua Portuguesa (UCCLA) e com o patrocínio da Fundação Macau (FM-RAEM), visando a digitalização e disponibilização em linha de documentos dos séculos XVI a XIX relativos a Macau e essenciais para a compreensão do relacionamento entre o Ocidente e a China.

 
    Macau Music Database             

This database mainly focuses on collecting the works of Macau musicians. It includes a series of contents, such as the works from the TDM Best of the Pop Music Awards, singers, Chinese Opera artists, bands, albums and so on.

 
    Medicinal Plant Images Database             Open Access Resource

The online database is a collaborate project between the School of Chinese Medicine of Hong Kong Baptist University and its library. It aims for promoting the popularization, internationalization and the resources sharing of medicinal plants. Over thousand of medicinal plants were systematically consolidated and summarized in the form of plant images and annotations. The database also provides students with perceptual and systematic knowledge through user friendly searching and learning tools.