Free Online Databases

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  U  |  W  |  ALL  |  中 文 (一 至 十劃)  |  中 文 (十一 至 十八劃)

For enquiry, please contact us by calling at 8822 8170 or sending email to lib_ref.
NOTE: SYSTEMATIC DOWNLOAD IS NOT ALLOWED.

 
    American Movie Archives             

This is a video collection in a broad range of subject areas and topics. The video can be selected by keyword search or browsing the Alphabetical Title List.
 
    arXiv              Open Access Resource

It is an e-print service in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance and statistics.
 
    Asian Development Bank (ADB)              Open Access Resource

It will provide downloadable publications for free, including but not limited to books, reports and conference proceedings on a wide range of topics, from agriculture economics to urban water management.
 
    Balance of Payments Statistics (BOPS)              Open Access Resource

It contains international economic transactions data and International Investment Position, with history to 1960.
 
    BioMed Central              Open Access Resource

BioMed Central is an STM (Science, Technology and Medicine) publisher of 291 peer-reviewed open access journals.
 
    Books on China Online, 16th – Early 20th Century             

This database consists of books in Western languages on China published during 18th to early 20th Century. It covers the subject areas of history, religion, international relations, language and literature, social life and so on.
 
    ChemSpider              Open Access Resource

It is a free chemical structure database providing fast access to over 28 million structures, properties and associated information from hundreds of data sources.
 
    China Academic Digital Associative Library (CADAL)              

CADAL, formerly known as China-America Digital Academic Library, was initially funded by the Chinese Government and some collaborating organizations in the United States. It was hosted and serviced by Zhejiang University with members from some prestigious universities in the Mainland, U.S., and Hong Kong. CADAL offers 2.5 million volumes of books online including 2 million in Chinese and 0.5 million in English. This database is a useful research aid, especially in the areas of humanities, social science, and Chinese medicine.
To access CADAL, you need to register an account at http://www.cadal.zju.edu.cn/account/signin
 
    Chinese Etymology              Open Access Resource


 
    Chinese Medicinal Material Images Database              Open Access Resource

Chinese Medicinal Material Images Database is developed by Hong Kong Baptist University Library and School of Chinese Medicine of Hong Kong Baptist University. It documents over 420 crude drugs commonly used in Chinese Medicine practice. The database provides drug information, and annotated high quality photographs are used to illustrate and identify the key properties and selected microstructures of the drugs.
 
    Chinese Medicine Game-based Exercise              Open Access Resource

Chinese Medicine Game-based Exercise aims to utilize and integrate the data from Medicinal Plant Images Database which is developed by HKBU.
 
    Chinese Medicine Specimen              Open Access Resource

Through the joint collaboration by the School of Chinese Medicine and University Library, Chinese Medicine Specimen Database is established to help promoting people's awareness of the variety, authenticity, and effective use of Chinese Medicines.
 
    Chinese Republican Period (1911-1949) Collection (Harvard-Yenching Library)              Open Access Resource

Click "Link to Collection on Hollis" to view the whole collection.
 
    CrossAsia              Open Access Resource

The Virtual Library East and Southeast Asia – CrossAsia, offers access to research information for East and Southeast Asian studies.
 
    David Rumsey Historical Map Collection             

The David Rumsey Historical Map Collection focuses on 16th through 21st century maps of North and and South America, as well as maps of the World, Asia, Africa, Europe, and Oceania. The collection includes atlases, globes, school geographies, maritime charts, and a variety of separate maps including pocket, wall, children's and manuscript maps.
 
    Digital Public Library of America (DPLA)              Open Access Resource

It brings digitized materials from libraries, archives, and museums around the United States together in a single platform and provides access to millions of photographs, manuscripts, books, sounds, moving images, and more.
 
    Electronic Theses Online Service (EThos)              Open Access Resource

It offers a 'single point of access' where researchers can access ALL theses produced by UK Higher Education.
 
    Financial Statements of Macau Limited Companies             

It is an index database keeping records for over one hundred companies, of which the financial reports are published on "Macau SAR Official Gazette, Series II". Those archived records are back to 90s and most reports are searchable on Government Printing Bureau (Macao SAR).
 
    Forvo              Open Access Resource

This online platform works as a direction of pronunciation. It utters the sounds which form words in a wide range of languages and dialects worldwide.
 
    Google Patents              Open Access Resource


 
    Global Mapping of Macao              Open Access Resource

The project of Global Mapping of Macao is one of the research projects on "Macao in the global history" organized by Macau University of Science and Technology (MUST) and sponsored by Macao Fundation.

Macao was the very first place at which European merchants, missionaries, and travelers found residence in an East Asian place. Near five hundred years, it established itself as a significant joint to connect the west with the east, economically and culturally alike. The modern history of Macao is no doubt an integral part of the world or global history. In the course of research on Macao, the scholars invariably felt the need to explore old maps that remain scattered in varied libraries around the world and in effect encountered the obvious difficulty in using them.
 
    Government Finance Statistics (GFS)              Open Access Resource

It maintains budgetary and extra-budgetary financial operations data of governments, with history to 1990.
 
    HathiTrust’s Digital Library              Open Access Resource

HathiTrust Digital Library is a digital preservation repository and highly functional access platform. It provides long-term preservation and access services for public domain and in copyright content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house partner institution initiatives.
 
    Hong Kong Digitization Project Initiatives (HKdpi)         help     Open Access Resource

HKdpi provides a single platform for searching the digitization project initiatives of various Hong Kong libraries. These digitization projects are the libraries’ significant efforts and achievements in digitizing their rare and interesting collections for information dissemination and preservation. These projects cover a wide range of subject areas and come in various formats of full text, index, abstract and multimedia. Please note that some of the projects have restricted open access and are only available to specific library user groups.
 
    Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO)              Open Access Resource

Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO) is a full-text image database providing access to selected academic and professional journals, both in English and Chinese, published in Hong Kong. Titles included in this database cover a wide range of disciplines including law, medicine and education.
 
    Hong Kong Legal Information Institute (HKLII)              Open Access Resource

The Hong Kong Legal Information Institute (HKLII - pronounced 'H K Lee') is a free access legal information system developed and jointly operated by the University of Hong Kong Department of Computer Science and Faculty of Law, with the kind assistance of the Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII). The system is based on data obtained from sources in Hong Kong and the region. Mark-up, processing, database structure, search engine facilities, and some other aspects of technical infrastructure are adapted from software provided by AustLII. The Hong Kong, China and Taiwan pages (and some subject pages) of the World Law index are jointly prepared by HKU Faculty of Law and AustLII.
 
    Hong Kong Library Science Database (HKLS)              Open Access Resource

It facilitates a one-stop search on the citations of Hong Kong librarians' writings and publications on library science and information, as well as any other local and overseas publications on the themes of Hong Kong libraries and information services.
 
    The Hong Kong Education Bibliographic Database              Open Access Resource

It aims at offering an easy-to-use one-stop search platform that covers all research works on education in Hong Kong. At present, it consists of over 10,000 bibliographic citations of research works, including books and book chapters, articles from periodicals, dissertations or theses, conference papers, research reports and other relevant materials, covering research dating back as far as 1946.
 
    IMF eLibrary              Open Access Resource

This platform provides access to global statistical resources, including Trade and Investment as well as 4 core databases; namely, International Financial Statistics (IFS), Direction of Trade Statistics (DOTS), Balance of Payments Statistics (BOPS) and Government Finance Statistics (GFS).
 
    International Financial Statistics (IFS)              Open Access Resource

It covers all aspects of international and domestic finance, with history to 1948.
 
    Journal / Author Name Estimator (Jane)              Open Access Resource

Jane -- the Journal/Author Name Estimator, which is built on a database of millions of Medline records. Given an article title or abstract, JANE suggests related journals, authors or articles.

Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !

 
    Journal Metrics              Open Access Resource

The three different impact metrics(SNIP, IPP, SJR) are all based on methodologies developed by external bibliometricians and use Scopus as the data source.
 
    LegisMac               Open Access Resource

See 澳門法例資料查詢系統
 
    Macau China Fontes Secs. XVI-XIX              Open Access Resource

Este Portal resulta de um projeto do Observatório da China, consubstanciado em parceria com a Biblioteca Nacional de Portugal, com o apoio da União de Cidades Capitais de Língua Portuguesa (UCCLA) e com o patrocínio da Fundação Macau (FM-RAEM), visando a digitalização e disponibilização em linha de documentos dos séculos XVI a XIX relativos a Macau e essenciais para a compreensão do relacionamento entre o Ocidente e a China.
 
    Macau Music Database             

This database mainly focuses on collecting the works of Macau musicians. It includes a series of contents, such as the works from the TDM Best of the Pop Music Awards, singers, Chinese Opera artists, bands, albums and so on.
 
    Medicinal Plant Images Database              Open Access Resource

The online database is a collaborate project between the School of Chinese Medicine of Hong Kong Baptist University and its library. It aims for promoting the popularization, internationalization and the resources sharing of medicinal plants. Over thousand of medicinal plants were systematically consolidated and summarized in the form of plant images and annotations. The database also provides students with perceptual and systematic knowledge through user friendly searching and learning tools.
 
    Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)              Open Access Resource

NDLTD, based at Virginia Tech (USA), is a global network dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs). Its database includes some 1.8 million dissertations and theses from universities around the world, such as Yale, California Institute of Technology, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, University of Pittsburgh, University of British Columbia, University of Hong Kong.
 
    Non-Governmental Organizations Collection              Open Access Resource


 
    Occasional Papers Collection              Open Access Resource


 
    Open Access Books              Open Access Resource


 
    Open Access Journals              Open Access Resource


 
    Open Access Library (OALIB)              Open Access Resource

It contains academic articles in both English and Chinese, and features free access to about 994,092 articles. To search Chinese articles, simplified Chinese is recommended for entering.
 
    Open Library              Open Access Resource

The Open Library - a project of the Internet Archive - is an open semantic wiki that aggregates bibliographic metadata from world’s leading libraries and publishers that includes references to electronic book collections, physical libraries and booksellers.
 
    OpenThesis         help     Open Access Resource

It is a searchable thesis & dissertation database, which owns the repository of theses, dissertations, and other academic documents, coupled with search, organization, and collaboration tools.
 
    Phytochemical Image Database              Open Access Resource

This database is developed by HKBU School of Chinese Medicine and the University Library, it helps students to acquire updated knowledge of diverse phytochemicals, practice their structure elucidation skills using real spectra, and thereby better understand the chemical features of different medicinal herbs.
 
    PubMed              Open Access Resource

PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
 
    PubMed Central (PMC)              Open Access Resource

PubMed Central is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
 
    Rare Book Digitization Project (Western Rare Book)              Open Access Resource


 
    Springer Open              Open Access Resource

SpringerOpen, launched in June 2010, includes Springer’s portfolio of 160+ peer-reviewed fully open access journals across all areas of science ranging from very specialized titles to SpringerPlus.
 
    UM Digital Museum Collection              Open Access Resource


 
    UM Publications             

There are two divisions in this collection; namely, University Publications and Student Union Publications, containing such items as books, events, periodicals and so on.
 
    UM Videos Database              Open Access Resource


 
    Unicamp's Digital Library--Dissertations and Theses              Open Access Resource

It is a platform to provide links for browsing dissertations and theses in Portuguese from a wide range of faculties and institutions. Papers are classified in a variety of categories and registration is required for download.
 
    Web Gallery of Art              Open Access Resource

The Web Gallery of Art is a virtual museum and searchable database of European fine arts from 11th to 19th centuries. It was started in 1996 as a topical site of the Renaissance art, originated in the Italian city-states of the 14th century and spread to other countries in the 15th and 16th centuries.
 
    World Bank E-Library         help     Open Access Resource

It is an online, fully cross-searchable portal of over 5,000 World Bank documents. The collection consists of over 2,000 World Bank publications and over 3,200 Policy Research Working Papers, plus each new book and paper as they are published.
 
    World Development Indicators (WDI)             

It provides direct access to more than 600 development indicators, with time series for 208 countries and 18 country groups from 1960 to 2011.
 
    WorldCat.org              Open Access Resource

It is a Web destination with search and social networking features that allow information seekers to discover, localize and personalize content from the collections in their community and thousands more around to world.
 
    二十五史全文閱讀檢索系統              Open Access Resource

該系統完整收錄包括《史記》、《漢書》、《後漢書》、《三國志》、《晉書》、《宋書》、《南齊書》、《梁書》、《陳書》、《魏書》、《北齊書》、《周書》、《南史》、《北史》、《隋書》、《舊唐書》、《新唐書》、《舊五代史》、《新五代史》、《宋史》、《遼史》、《金史》、《元史》、《明史》、《清史稿》共二十五部紀傳體史書,並提供全文閱讀和全文檢索功能。
 
    十六至十九世紀澳門──中國古文獻門戶網              Open Access Resource

“16至19世紀澳門─中國古文獻門戶網"提供直接、即時及免費的關於澳門的文獻資料網上閱讀平台。這些珍貴的文獻資料主要藏於葡萄牙國家圖書館,涵蓋16至19世紀間以葡語及西班牙語出版,涉及中國及澳門的文學、歷史、經濟、社會等方面的文獻。
 
    大學數字圖書館國際合作計劃(CADAL)             

CADAL前身為“高等學校中英文圖書數字化國際合作計劃”,早期由國家及美國合作單位提供經費,由浙江大學負責,其成員包括國內外一些著名大學。目前,數據庫總共提供約250萬冊電子書刊,約200萬冊中文及50萬冊英文。在人文科學、社會科學及中醫藥等領域方面,CADAL都提供了不少有用的研究資料。
如欲使用CADAL,要先在以下鏈結註冊帳號並登錄: http://www.cadal.zju.edu.cn/account/signin
 
    中文古籍書目資料庫         help     Open Access Resource

透過古籍影像檢索系統的介面,點選"中文古籍書目資料庫"。該庫建於1988年,以中國台灣公藏善本古籍及普通古籍為基礎,建置"台灣地區善本古籍聯合目錄",另包括大陸、港澳等地區圖書館古籍書目資料,擴增為"中文古籍書目資料庫"。目前統計收錄56萬餘筆書目資料。
 
    中文古籍影像系統              

本系統可供讀者在網上查閱澳門大學圖書館所藏的中文古籍文獻。查找所需的圖書資料的方法:可以瀏覽方式,或按題名、作者、版本等不同的檢索點作查檢。
 
    中外文核心期刊查詢系統              Open Access Resource

“中外文核心期刊查詢系統”提供Web of Science(SCIE,SSCI,A&HCI)、Ei Compendex、MEDLINE、中國科技期刊引證報告、中文核心期刊要目總覽、中文社會科學引文索引 (CSSCI)、中國科學引文資料庫核心庫(CSCD)等七種資料庫或評價體系中已收錄期刊的流覽、檢索、期刊影響因數連結等功能。系統主要功能除了查看期刊資訊外,還可以查看期刊投稿指南。
 
    中草藥化學圖像數據庫              Open Access Resource

由香港侵會大學圖書館及其中醫藥學院合作建立的數據庫,目的是幫助學生掌握各類常用中藥化學物質的最新知識,用真實頻譜幫助學生提高結構解析技術,從而更好地理解不同藥材的化學特徵。
 
    中國古籍全錄              Open Access Resource

該網站按經、史、子、集收錄中國歷代古籍善本,提供包括二十五史、周易、詩經、論語、十三經、全唐詩、全宋詞等古籍的全文閱讀。
 
    中國新方誌中的基督宗教資料              Open Access Resource


 
    中華人民共和國國家統計局國家數據              Open Access Resource


 
    中醫藥趣味練習              Open Access Resource

《中醫藥趣味練習》網上教學平台是由香港侵會大學圖書館及其中醫藥學院聯合製作的創新互動項目,練習庫平台依據現有的藥用植物圖像數據庫的資料,通過人機互動,利用電腦自動生成各類有關藥用植物的練習題,以便讀者加深對藥用植物知識的理解和自我評估,促進使用者之間的互動和交流,為教與學的過程提供一個互動教學園地。
 
    中藥方劑圖像數據庫              Open Access Resource

此數據庫收集常用方劑182個,以圖文結合的方式展示方劑的分類、組成、劑型、功用、主治與用法,並附方歌和速記方法。

Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !

 
    中藥材圖像數據庫              Open Access Resource

"中藥材圖像數據庫"由香港浸會大學圖書館及其中醫藥學院合作項目.該數據庫收集常用中藥材420餘種,以高清數碼圖像展示藥材的外觀並記載各種綜合信息,同時以圖解方式對中藥材的性狀鑒別及部份品種的顯微鑒別進行詳盡說明和比較.
 
    中藥標本資料庫              Open Access Resource

香港浸會大學中醫藥學院與大學圖書館通力合作完成中藥標本資料庫,旨在促進大眾對中藥材品種、鑑別及運用的認識。
 
    公司資源              Open Access Resource


 
    古籍特藏              Open Access Resource


 
    台灣博碩士論文知識加值系統 (National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations in Taiwan)         help     Open Access Resource

本資料庫為台灣 “博碩士論文資訊網” 的新版學位論文服務平台,所收錄之資料係以台灣各大學校院之博碩士論文為主。若論文經作者授權後,註冊的用戶可以下載電子全文。
 
    台灣期刊論文索引系統              Open Access Resource

收錄以台灣地區出版的中西文學術期刊論文為主,並有港澳地區出版的部分期刊論文,本系統提供檢索功能且可在線取得已授權之全文資料。
 
    台灣檔案資源整合查詢平台(Archives Cross boundaries,ACROSS)              Open Access Resource

該資源庫是一個綜合查詢平台,方便使用者搜尋典藏於台灣地區的檔案館、圖書館及博物館等之檔案資源,僅提供檔案資源目錄,使用者若要查詢更詳細的資訊或利用各資料庫之個人化服務,可利用「連結原始資料庫」的選項,連回各機關之資料庫頁面查看更詳細的資訊。
 
    字源              Open Access Resource


 
    東京審判資源庫              Open Access Resource

東京審判指從1946年1月19日至1948年11月12日,在日本東京對第二次世界大戰中日本首要戰犯的國際審判。
 
    哈佛燕京圖書館藏民國文獻              Open Access Resource

點擊 "Link to Collection on Hollis" 查看完整館藏。
 
    香港文學資料庫         help     Open Access Resource

香港文學資料庫內容包括:(1)香港報章文藝版文章、(2)學報及期刊論文、(3)香港中文大學圖書館之館藏文學書刊目錄、(4)學位論文。資料類別計有:詩歌、散文、小說、翻譯、書介、評介、古典詩詞、戲劇及傳記文學等。資料庫部分條目更附有該文章之全文。
 
    香港教育文獻數據庫              Open Access Resource

有關於香港教育的論著及研究成果,使用者可透過互聯網,搜尋香港教育研究的書目資料。現時數據庫已收錄超過10,000項書目資料,按體裁而言則包括書籍及章節、期刊論文、博碩士論文、學術會議論文、研究報告及其他文獻資料,並且收錄遠至1946年發表的文獻。
 
    香港影評庫              Open Access Resource

首階段先提供本會出版的《1994香港電影回顧》、《1995香港電影回顧》、《1996香港電影回顧》、《1997香港電影回顧》及《1998香港電影回顧》內的文章,以及蒐集本會會員自2010年至2014年於各大報刊發表的影評文章。
 
    展覽及活動場刊              Open Access Resource


 
    高等教育資訊              Open Access Resource


 
    國際組織出版品              Open Access Resource


 
    國學導航              Open Access Resource

本網站為國學純文本閱讀網站,以四部索引為基礎對國學文本進行劃分,除經、史、子、集外,還包括新著、專題等欄目。
 
    澳門古代摩崖石刻詩詞         help     Open Access Resource


 
    國家哲學社會科學學術期刊數據庫              Open Access Resource

該數據庫目前收錄我國頂級社科類學術期刊200種,論文數百萬篇。註冊個人帳號後,可免費線上閱讀和全文下載。
 
    國際科學引文數據庫 (Database of International Science Citation)              Open Access Resource

本引文索引系統收錄多個學科領域的西文期刊引文資料,提供來源文獻檢索和引文檢索功能。如擬提取全文,請使用本館館際互借服務。
This citation index system covers the citation data on western journals in a broad range of academic disciplines. It provides search on source document and the cited reference. For the full-text retrieval, kindly use our Interlibrary Loan service.

注意:本中文平台只限用外文檢索。
Remark: This Chinese platform only allows non-Chinese terms entered for search.

 
    港澳期刊網 (HKMP)         help     Open Access Resource

港澳期刊網主要收錄在香港及澳門出版的中文及雙語期刊,內容方面以人文科學及社會科學為主,引用的期刊超過三百種。大部份期刊之索引資料從一九八0年開始收載,但重要之學術期刊則從創刊號開始。
 
    善本特藏              Open Access Resource


 
    源遠書藝文化系統 (Genesis Chinese Calligraphy System)              Open Access Resource

源遠書藝文化系統將傳統中國文化與現代現代資訊科技結合,以嶄新手法將優美的書法藝術重新展現,字庫由澳門書法名家蔡傳興親筆書寫,極具藝術價值。本系統具四大功能:一、五體書藝字典;二、書體學習工具;三、傳統書法教室;四、中式信箋設計。系統備有繁、簡體中文及英語三種介面,讓海內外華人以至外籍人士均有機會認識中國傳識中國傳統書法,也是上佳的書法學習工具。
 
    漢川草廬              Open Access Resource

本網站是台灣文史哲愛好者創立的個人網站,提供經校對的中華古籍的全文閱讀,包括經籍、史籍、諸子、文集、佛籍、小說等。
 
    漢斯 (Hans Publisher)              Open Access Resource

本資料庫收錄國際開源(Open Access)中文期刊, 覆蓋以下領域: 數學物理、生命科學、化學材料、地球環境、醫藥衛生、工程技術、資訊通訊、人文社科、經濟管理等。
 
    漢籍電子文獻資料庫              Open Access Resource

本資料庫內容包括經、史、子、集四部,其中以史部為主,經、子、集部為輔,累計收錄歷代典籍已達九百三十四種。
 
    學苑汲古 -- 高校古文獻資源庫              Open Access Resource

這資源庫是世界上最大的中文古文獻資源庫之一,也是中國高等教育文獻保障系統(CALIS)的特色庫項目。目前中國已有24間高校圖書館(包括香港中文大學圖書館)參與建設。透過這合作平台,我們讀者可查閱大量的古文獻資料。
 
    學術研究資訊              Open Access Resource


 
    澳大視頻              Open Access Resource


 
    澳大圖書館海報索引              Open Access Resource

澳大圖書館已開始對其館藏海報進行影像掃描,本服務平台即收錄有關的海報影像檔案,讀者可透過分類或查尋所需的海報圖像。
 
    澳大數位博物館館藏              Open Access Resource


 
    澳門大學學生報告目錄              Open Access Resource


 
    澳門公共圖書館全民網上閱讀平台              Open Access Resource

本平台匯集多種網上書刊數據庫,計有:萬方收據,華藝線上圖書館,華藝世界美術資料庫,EBSCO健康資訊等。

注意:澳大圖書館已訂閱的數據庫可能不適用本平台所提供的連結
 
    澳門日報學海版標題索引              Open Access Resource


 
    澳門出版物檢索              Open Access Resource

"澳門出版物檢索"由澳門圖書館暨資訊管理協會協助澳門基金會收集澳門出版的書目。書目記錄由2000開始,每年更新一次。
 
    澳門法例資料查詢系統 (LegisMac)              Open Access Resource

該系統已處理的法律資料年份始於一八八五年,至今所刊登過的澳門法律、法規及相關文獻資料等作選擇性的目錄式記錄及分析,葡文及中文的目錄資料總共超過65,000多條。
 
    澳門報章新聞剪報索引              Open Access Resource

澳門報章剪報索引(Macau Newspaper Clippings Index)收錄自1988年1月至2000年7月,主要覆蓋澳門日報、華僑報、市民日報、訊報等每日有關澳門的新聞報導和社評的標題,內容主要包括藝術、經濟、教育、勞工、政府、工商、法律、政治、治安、社會、科技、運輸、公用事業、青年事務等。2000年6月份以後的新聞資料,可查慧科新聞資料庫,並可取得全文。
 
    澳門期刊論文索引              Open Access Resource

《澳門中文期刊論文索引》主要收錄在澳出版的中文期刊,內容涉及澳門的社會、 政治、 經濟及法律等論文,引用的期刊超過二十種;最早的期刊追溯到二十世紀八十年代中期。
 
    澳門虛擬圖書館              Open Access Resource

由澳門基金會建立,以澳門學術研究為主要內容。收錄由澳門基金會及其他有關澳門學術、文化藝術的出版品,提供書目檢索、期刊檢索、論文檢索等功能。

Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !

 
    澳門會議目錄及論文索引 (Macau Conference Portal)             

主要收集自1987年至今,澳門的高等院校、學術團體、社團曾舉辦的研討會、學術會議、講座,部分附有全文資料、摘要或簡報資料。
Papers are collected from the conferences, seminars that held in Macao or those conferences or seminars which related to Macao since 1987. Some of the papers provide full text, abstract or Power Point material.
 
    澳門電子資源全文網              Open Access Resource


 
    澳門檔案館              Open Access Resource

讀者可自行登記以使用該館的ARQMAC搜尋系統,檢索檔案館所藏史料目錄;同時該館已開始對檔案進行影像掃描,讀者可透過網上的影像數據庫查看檔案影像。如今可檢索1850-1999年的政府公報。
 
    藥用植物圖像數據庫              Open Access Resource

此數據庫由香港浸會大學中醫藥學院及圖書館共同建立之數據庫。此數據庫以植物圖片附加文字說明的形式,對上千種藥用植物進行系統的整理、歸類和總結。數據庫提供便捷的檢索工具,幫助學生對不同類別的藥用植物形成直觀和系統的認知。