Databases: Alphabetical listing

Alphabetical listing By Faculty By Type

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Z  |  ALL  |  中 文 (一 至 十劃)  |  中 文 (十一 至 十八劃)

For enquiry, please contact us by calling at 8822 8170 or sending email to lib_ref.
NOTE: SYSTEMATIC DOWNLOAD IS NOT ALLOWED.

 
    U.S. National Newspaper Abstracts         help    

It offers abstracts and indexing for New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal, included with a subscription to Academic Research Library.

 
    Ulrichsweb.com         help    Subscription terminated from January 2017



 
    UM E-Theses Collection             

UM E-Theses Collection provides online access to the theses and dissertations written by UM postgraduate students of the University and deposited with the University Library. Some contain tables of contents and abstracts, while some are full-text. Depending on authors' permission, the full-text versions can be accessed either via the internet, or through the campus intranet.

 
    UM Publications             

There are two divisions in this collection; namely, University Publications and Student Union Publications, containing such items as books, events, periodicals and so on.

 
    Unicamp's Digital Library--Dissertations and Theses             Open Access Resource

It is a platform to provide links for browsing dissertations and theses in Portuguese from a wide range of faculties and institutions. Papers are classified in a variety of categories and registration is required for download.

 
    University of Chicago Press Journals             

The Complete Chicago Package provides an excellent opportunity to subscribe to all 63 high-quality titles published by the University of Chicago Press.