Databases: Alphabetical listing

Alphabetical listing By Faculty By Type

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Z  |  ALL  |  中 文 (一 至 十劃)  |  中 文 (十一 至 十八劃)

For enquiry, please contact us by calling at 8822 8170 or sending email to lib_ref.
NOTE: SYSTEMATIC DOWNLOAD IS NOT ALLOWED.

 
    National Geographic             

It provides an access way to the wealth of material from National Geographic magazine published during the period from 1888 to 1994.

 
    Natural Product Updates (NPU)             

It provides graphical abstracts of new developments in natural product with coverage including Isolation studies, Biosynthesis, New natural products, Structure determinations and so on.

 
    Naxos Music Library             Subscription terminated from January 2017



Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !

 
    Naxos Music Library--JAZZ             Subscription terminated from January 2017



Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !

 
    Naxos Spoken Word Library             Subscription terminated from January 2017



Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !

 
    NetLibrary             

New platform on EBSCOhost. Please see eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

 
    Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)             Open Access Resource

NDLTD, based at Virginia Tech (USA), is a global network dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs). Its database includes some 1.8 million dissertations and theses from universities around the world, such as Yale, California Institute of Technology, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, University of Pittsburgh, University of British Columbia, University of Hong Kong.

 
    Nineteenth Century Collections Online             

This collection contains Asia and the West: Diplomacy and Cultural Exchange, Photography: The World through the Lens and Mapping the World: Maps and Travel Literature.