Databases: Alphabetical listing

Alphabetical listing By Faculty By Type

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Z  |  ALL  |  中 文 (一 至 十劃)  |  中 文 (十一 至 十八劃)

For enquiry, please contact us by calling at 8822 8170 or sending email to lib_ref.
NOTE: SYSTEMATIC DOWNLOAD IS NOT ALLOWED.

 
    Macau China Fontes Secs. XVI-XIX             Open Access Resource

Este Portal resulta de um projeto do Observatório da China, consubstanciado em parceria com a Biblioteca Nacional de Portugal, com o apoio da União de Cidades Capitais de Língua Portuguesa (UCCLA) e com o patrocínio da Fundação Macau (FM-RAEM), visando a digitalização e disponibilização em linha de documentos dos séculos XVI a XIX relativos a Macau e essenciais para a compreensão do relacionamento entre o Ocidente e a China.

 
    Macau Music Database             

This database mainly focuses on collecting the works of Macau musicians. It includes a series of contents, such as the works from the TDM Best of the Pop Music Awards, singers, Chinese Opera artists, bands, albums and so on.

 
    MAS Ultra - School Edition         help    

This database designed specifically for high school libraries, provides full text for more than 700 popular general interest and current events publications with information dating as far back as 1975 for key magazines.

EBSCOhost Mobile EBSCOhost Mobile

 
    MathSciNet         help    

It is a database covering the world's mathematical literature since 1940. It provides web access to the bibliographic data and reviews of mathematical research literature.

 
    McGraw-Hill eBook Library             Subscription terminated from January 2017



 
    Medicinal Plant Images Database             Open Access Resource

The online database is a collaborate project between the School of Chinese Medicine of Hong Kong Baptist University and its library. It aims for promoting the popularization, internationalization and the resources sharing of medicinal plants. Over thousand of medicinal plants were systematically consolidated and summarized in the form of plant images and annotations. The database also provides students with perceptual and systematic knowledge through user friendly searching and learning tools.

 
    MEDLINE         help    

MEDLINE is the National Library of Medicine's (NLM) premier bibliographic database. MEDLINE contains bibliographic citations and author abstracts from more than 4,600 biomedical journals published in the United States and 70 other countries. The database contains over 11 million citations dating from 1966 to current.

EBSCOhost Mobile EBSCOhost Mobile

 
    MEDLINE Complete             

MEDLINE Complete is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index and provides full text for over 2,400 medical journals.

 
    Methods in Organic Synthesis (MOS)             

It is an online alerting service covering the most important current developments in organic synthesis and providing informative reaction schemes and covering new reactions and new methods.

 
    Military & Government Collection         help    

This database designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. It provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles.

EBSCOhost Mobile EBSCOhost Mobile

 
    MLA International Bibliography             

The Modern Language Association (MLA) International Bibliography on InfoTrac provides access to more than 1.5 million bibliographic citations to journal articles, books, and dissertations from 1963 to the present in academic disciplines such as: language, literature, folklore, linguistics, literary theory and criticism, and the dramatic arts.

 
    MyiLibrary         help     Title List

This platform offers library users access to around 7,900 titles of ebooks. It is a wide range of research, reference and reading materials online.