Databases: Alphabetical listing

Alphabetical listing By Faculty By Type

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Z  |  ALL  |  中 文 (一 至 十劃)  |  中 文 (十一 至 十八劃)

For enquiry, please contact us by calling at 8822 8170 or sending email to lib_ref.
NOTE: SYSTEMATIC DOWNLOAD IS NOT ALLOWED.

 
    Financial Statements of Macau Limited Companies             

It is an index database keeping records for over one hundred companies, of which the financial reports are published on "Macau SAR Official Gazette, Series II". Those archived records are back to 90s and most reports are searchable on Government Printing Bureau (Macao SAR).

 
    Fonte Acadêmica         help    

It is a collection of over 330 scholarly journals from Brazil and Portugal. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, medicine, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology.

 
    Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Reports             Trial Period: May 25, 2017 - Jun 2, 2017

Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Report is an indispensable source for insights into decades of turbulent world history. The original mission of the FBIS was to monitor, record, transcribe and translate intercepted radio broadcasts from foreign governments, official news services, and clandestine broadcasts from occupied territories. Accordingly, it provides a wealth of information from all countries outside of the U.S.—from Afghanistan to Zimbabwe.

 
    Foreign Office Files for China, 1919 – 1980             

This collection makes available all British Foreign Office files dealing with China, Hong Kong and Taiwan between 1919 and 1980.

 
    Forvo             Open Access Resource

This online platform works as a direction of pronunciation. It utters the sounds which form words in a wide range of languages and dialects worldwide.

 
    Fuente Académica         help    

It offers more than 505 scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology.

 
    Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia         help    

Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia indexes over 25,000 records, contains various images, and offers brief biographies as well as information in a variety of subject areas.

EBSCOhost Mobile EBSCOhost Mobile

 
    The Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2006         help    

It is a research tool for studying the public affairs and financial history of nearly 120 years. Every item ever printed in the paper can be searched and browsed article by article and page by page.