Databases: Subject Listing

Alphabetical listing Subject Listing

 

Law

 
    Criminal Justice Reference Collection             
It offers online collection on periodicals and reference information for legal study.

 
    Fonte Acadêmica         help    
It is a collection of over 330 scholarly journals from Brazil and Portugal. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, medicine, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology.

 
    Fuente Académica         help    
It offers more than 505 scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology.

 
    HeinOnline         help    
HeinOnline is a research database for legal literature, providing full text access to legal journals and other legal materials from seven collections, namely, Law Journal Library, Federal Register Library, Treaties and Agreements Library, U.S. Supreme Court Library, European Center for Minority Issues, U.S. Attorney General Opinions and Legal Classics.

 
    Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO)             Open Access Resource
Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO) is a full-text image database providing access to selected academic and professional journals, both in English and Chinese, published in Hong Kong. Titles included in this database cover a wide range of disciplines including law, medicine and education.

 
    Hong Kong Legal Information Institute (HKLII)             Open Access Resource
The Hong Kong Legal Information Institute (HKLII - pronounced 'H K Lee') is a free access legal information system developed and jointly operated by the University of Hong Kong Department of Computer Science and Faculty of Law, with the kind assistance of the Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII). The system is based on data obtained from sources in Hong Kong and the region. Mark-up, processing, database structure, search engine facilities, and some other aspects of technical infrastructure are adapted from software provided by AustLII. The Hong Kong, China and Taiwan pages (and some subject pages) of the World Law index are jointly prepared by HKU Faculty of Law and AustLII.

 
    Kluwer Arbitration             
Kluwer Arbitration is an online resource for international arbitration research. It contains a wealth of commentary from expert authors and an extensive collection of primary source materials.

 
    Kluwer Competition Law         help    
It is a searchable collection of primary source material, commentary, and analysis for anyone with an interest in EU competition law.

 
    LegisMac              Open Access Resource
See 澳門法例資料查詢系統

 
    Legis-PALOP             Subscription terminated from January 2017

Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    Lexis.com             
It includes comprehensive legal materials, such as cases, statutes, law reviews, etc., and also offers some of the most authoritative and often exclusive collection of news, business, legal and public records data.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    LexisNexis Academic Universe             
LexisNexis Academic Universe provides access to a wide range of news, business, legal and reference information, which are more than 5,700 titles.

Mobile Interface Mobile Interface

 
    Oxford Journals         help    
It provides online access to academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, such as life sciences, law, mathematics & physical sciences, medicine, humanities and social science.

Note: Full-text available only from 1996 onwards.

 
    Parry and Grant Encyclopaedic Dictionary of International Law             
It includes increased coverage in growing areas of international law including diplomatic law, criminal law, human rights, and more. Entries provides the reader with copious references for further research including cases, treaties, journal articles, and websites.

 
    ProQuest Criminal Justice          help    
It is a collection of U.S. and international criminal justice journals including information for professionals in law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security.

 
    Westlaw China             (5 Concurrent users)
It is a China Law database providing the platforms in both Chinese and English for searching Laws & Regulations, Legal Topics, Case Headnote, Model Contracts, journal articles and so on.

Please click 'Log in' to access at its homepage.

 
    WestlawNext             User Guide
It is an online research service, offering the collection of legal and regulatory information and providing access to case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties, and directories.

 
    WorldTradeLaw.net             
It is a searchable database of source documents related to international trade law; with full text reports for WTO and other international organizations.

 
    中文社會科學引文索引(CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation )         help    
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引,不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種,涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。

 
    中國期刊全文數據庫 (China Journals Full-text Database)         help    
可檢索本數據庫所收錄的理工B(化學化工冶金環境礦業)、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、電子技術及信息科學、經濟與管理科學八個專輯1994年及以後的全文, 其餘的專輯: 理工A(數學物理力學天地生)、理工C(機電航空交通水利建筑能源)、農業科技, 只可檢索題錄資料。

 
    中國資訊行             2017年起停訂


 
    世紀期刊人文社科精品數據庫 (Century Journals Social Sciences, CJSS)         help    
本數據庫收錄中國百種社會科學類核心期刊,收錄範圍上溯至創刊號,下及至 1993 年。而有關1994 年及以後的資料,讀者可另檢索 "中國期刊全文數據庫 (China Academic Journals Full-text Database)".

 
    北大法意             (只限5個共用用戶)
本數據庫為法學研究與案例教學的中文法律資訊數據庫,我館已訂購了法院案例、法律法規、合同文本等三個數據庫。

注意:使用前請先按“IP登錄”

 
    北大法寶             (100個共用用戶)
本數據庫是來源自內容豐富的北大法律信息網,包括多個子數據庫。我館已訂購了中文法規及英文法規,還有法學期刊、司法案例和專題參考。
It provides English-language version of the subscribed legal and regulatory documents in China.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    法源法律網             (只限5位共用用戶)
本數據庫內容涵蓋台灣的法規類別、判解函釋、裁判書、法學論著索引等單元,並提供最新法律新聞、法規新訊、判解新訊、函釋新訊、法規草案及法律論著等各項資料。

 
    萬律             (只限5位共用用戶)
中國法律法規雙語數據庫提供法律資訊檢索,收錄包括法律法規、法律專題、裁判要點、合同文本、期刊文章等內容。

注意:在數據庫首頁點擊“登錄”進入檢索平台

 
    澳門法例資料查詢系統 (LegisMac)             Open Access Resource
該系統已處理的法律資料年份始於一八八五年,至今所刊登過的澳門法律、法規及相關文獻資料等作選擇性的目錄式記錄及分析,葡文及中文的目錄資料總共超過65,000多條。