Databases: Subject Listing

Alphabetical listing Subject Listing

 

Dissertations

 
    Dissertations and Theses Collection (DTC)         help    Open Access Resource
It is an online union collection of Hong Kong postgraduate students' doctoral and master dissertations and theses indexed in the online catalogues of seven university libraries in Hong Kong. DTC facilitates users to search the dissertations and theses in any or all of the above university libraries simultaneously.

 
    Electronic Theses Online Service (EThos)             Open Access Resource
It offers a 'single point of access' where researchers can access ALL theses produced by UK Higher Education.

 
    Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)             Open Access Resource
NDLTD, based at Virginia Tech (USA), is a global network dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs). Its database includes some 1.8 million dissertations and theses from universities around the world, such as Yale, California Institute of Technology, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, University of Pittsburgh, University of British Columbia, University of Hong Kong.

 
    OpenThesis         help    Open Access Resource
It is a searchable thesis & dissertation database, which owns the repository of theses, dissertations, and other academic documents, coupled with search, organization, and collaboration tools.

 
    ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT)              
It is the single, central, authoritative resource for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses. This database offers over 1.8 million titles for purchase and more than 1.2 million full-text image files for download.

 
    UM E-Theses Collection             
UM E-Theses Collection provides online access to the theses and dissertations written by UM postgraduate students of the University and deposited with the University Library. Some contain tables of contents and abstracts, while some are full-text. Depending on authors' permission, the full-text versions can be accessed either via the internet, or through the campus intranet.

 
    Unicamp's Digital Library--Dissertations and Theses             Open Access Resource
It is a platform to provide links for browsing dissertations and theses in Portuguese from a wide range of faculties and institutions. Papers are classified in a variety of categories and registration is required for download.

 
    中文電子學位論文服務 (CETD: Chinese Electronic Theses & Dissertations Service)             
該數據庫主要收錄中國台灣大專院校的博碩士論文,部份獲授權論文可下載全文。

 
    中國博士學位論文全文數據庫 (CDMD:China Doctor Dissertations Full-text Database)             
該數據庫收錄超過600 間學術機構刊行的中國博士學位論文。本館訂購專輯包括:農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、電子技術及信息科學、經濟與管理科學。各專輯的收錄範圍均從1999年至今。

 
    中國優秀碩士學位論文全文數據庫 (CMTD:China Master Theses Full-text Database)             
該數據庫收錄超過600 間學術機構刊行的中國碩士學位論文。本館訂購專輯包括:農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、電子技術及信息科學、經濟與管理科學。各專輯的收錄範圍均從1999年至今。

 
    台灣博碩士論文知識加值系統 (National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations in Taiwan)         help    Open Access Resource
本資料庫為台灣 “博碩士論文資訊網” 的新版學位論文服務平台,所收錄之資料係以台灣各大學校院之博碩士論文為主。若論文經作者授權後,註冊的用戶可以下載電子全文。

 
    萬方學位論文             
收錄中國大陸各高等院校、研究生院以及研究所的碩士、博士以及博士後論文。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    澳門虛擬圖書館             Open Access Resource
由澳門基金會建立,以澳門學術研究為主要內容。收錄由澳門基金會及其他有關澳門學術、文化藝術的出版品,提供書目檢索、期刊檢索、論文檢索等功能。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !