Databases: Subject Listing

Alphabetical listing By Faculty By Type

 

Arts and Humanities

 
    24Reader             
主要是中國、香港及台灣的電子書及電子期刊。歡迎使用智能手機下載本館所訂閱的電子刊物。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    American Movie Archives             
This is a video collection in a broad range of subject areas and topics. The video can be selected by keyword search or browsing the Alphabetical Title List.

 
    apabi數位資源             
Please refer to 中華數字書苑.

 
    Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI)             
Arts & Humanities Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities. It indexes individually selected, relevant items from major arts and humanities journals. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.

Mobile Site Mobile Site

 
    Cambridge Books Online (CBO)              Title List
It offers access to ebooks covering subjects from the disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.

 
    Cambridge Journals Online (CJO)             
It provides full text access to articles from over one hundred journals in the fields of sciences, social sciences and humanities, etc.

Note: Full-text available just for those subscribed.

CJO Mobile CJO Mobile

 
    China: Culture and Society              Title List
It features a host of secondary resources, including scholarly essays, an interactive chronology, mini guides, and editors’choices from the collection.

 
    Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH)             
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all social sciences, arts, and humanities, including Art, Economics, History, Management, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site Mobile Site

 
    Expanded Academic ASAP             
From arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines, and access scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers - many with full text and images.

 
    General Reference Center Gold             
A general interest database integrated a variety of sources in one easy-to-use interface, uses General Reference Center Gold to find articles from newspapers, reference books, and periodicals, many with full-text and images. It finds the latest current events, popular culture, business and industry coverage, the arts and sciences, sports, hobbies, and more.

 
    Historical Reproduction             
Historical Reproduction is a collection of rare documents and newspapers in Chinese and English languages traced back to the 15th Century. It was collected from various sources worldwide, converted to digital images from printed documents, microfilms, microfiches and etc. Please find your interested title below and access by clicking. Most of the access of Collection is restricted to eligible Library users only.

 
    HyRead 電子書             Title List
本資料庫提供已購買的2,200冊電子書可供線上瀏覽及借閱(包括離線閱讀),收錄的內容共分為人文、文學、語言、財經、科學、電腦、宗教、醫藥、藝術、休閒、親子、考試、漫畫、雜誌與有聲書十五大主題;如需借閱電子書,除可通過網頁操作外,並可透過IOS和Android系統的手機和平板電腦,下載 hyread ebook app應用程式,選擇澳門大學已購圖書,再利用學校帳戶(PC LAN Account) 登入,便可借閱圖書,詳情可見該網頁上說明內的借閱規則。

注意:每本書只供一人借閱7天,被借出之書,可允許最多兩人同時於線上閱讀。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    HyRead台灣全文資料庫             
本資料庫為專屬台灣的電子期刊資料庫,收錄的內容以台灣學術電子全文為主,共分為綜合、人文、社會、自然、應用與生醫六大主題,提供學術單位及個人研究者使用和閱讀。

 
    JSTOR             
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.

 
    Macau Music Database             
This database mainly focuses on collecting the works of Macau musicians. It includes a series of contents, such as the works from the TDM Best of the Pop Music Awards, singers, Chinese Opera artists, bands, albums and so on.

 
    MLA International Bibliography             
The Modern Language Association (MLA) International Bibliography on InfoTrac provides access to more than 1.5 million bibliographic citations to journal articles, books, and dissertations from 1963 to the present in academic disciplines such as: language, literature, folklore, linguistics, literary theory and criticism, and the dramatic arts.

 
    Naxos Music Library             Subscription terminated from January 2017

Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    Naxos Music Library--JAZZ             Subscription terminated from January 2017

Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    Naxos Spoken Word Library             Subscription terminated from January 2017

Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    OmniFile Full Text Select             (1 user only)
OmniFile Full Text Select furnishes full-text and bibliographic records in such subjects as business, humanities, science and technology, social sciences and general interest periodicals.

 
    Oxford Journals             
It provides online access to academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, such as life sciences, law, mathematics & physical sciences, medicine, humanities and social science.

Note: Full-text available only from 1996 onwards.

 
    Project MUSE             
Project Muse provides online access to full-text of over 270 scholarly journals in the arts and humanities, social science and mathematics.

 
    ScienceDirect             
It provides the fulltext of research articles over 1,800 journals, mainly for the Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    Taylor & Francis Online             
It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as education, engineering, geography, social sciences, and so on.

 
    University of Chicago Press Journals             
The Complete Chicago Package provides an excellent opportunity to subscribe to all 63 high-quality titles published by the University of Chicago Press.

 
    Web Gallery of Art             Open Access Resource
The Web Gallery of Art is a virtual museum and searchable database of European fine arts from 11th to 19th centuries. It was started in 1996 as a topical site of the Renaissance art, originated in the Italian city-states of the 14th century and spread to other countries in the 15th and 16th centuries.

 
    Wiley Online Library         help    
It allows online access to the full text of over 400 journals and more than 2,300 titles of ebooks, which covers a wide range of subjects such as business, management, psychology, humanities and social science, science and engineering etc.

 
    大成老舊刊全文數據庫             
本資料庫以收藏民國和晚清時期的期刊為特點,可供近代史學、文學、政治學、法學、社會學、經濟學以及各個學科史等學術研究使用。本資料庫除提供檢索功能外,並將所收錄刊物分為21個大類以方便讀者直接瀏覽使用。

 
    中文古籍書目資料庫         help    Open Access Resource
透過古籍影像檢索系統的介面,點選"中文古籍書目資料庫"。該庫建於1988年,以中國台灣公藏善本古籍及普通古籍為基礎,建置"台灣地區善本古籍聯合目錄",另包括大陸、港澳等地區圖書館古籍書目資料,擴增為"中文古籍書目資料庫"。目前統計收錄56萬餘筆書目資料。

 
    中文古籍影像系統              
本系統可供讀者在網上查閱澳門大學圖書館所藏的中文古籍文獻。查找所需的圖書資料的方法:可以瀏覽方式,或按題名、作者、版本等不同的檢索點作查檢。

 
    中文社會科學引文索引(CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation )             
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引,不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種,涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。

 
    中文電子期刊服務 (CEPS: Chinese Electronic Periodical Services)         help    
可檢索超過1,500種期刊。學科類別包括人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。大部分期刊可提供全文。
It provides online access to about 1,500 journals in the humanities, natural sciences, social sciences, applied sciences as well as life science and medicine. Full-text articles are available to most journals.

 
    中國人文名刊             
本數據庫收錄以人文類刊物為主的文章,備有標題檢索及全文檢索的功能,方便讀者查檢所需文章。

 
    中國知網CNKI             
中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文、年鑒、工具書等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。

 
    中國期刊全文數據庫 (China Journals Full-text Database)             
可檢索本數據庫所收錄的理工B(化學化工冶金環境礦業)、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、電子技術及信息科學、經濟與管理科學八個專輯1994年及以後的全文, 其餘的專輯: 理工A(數學物理力學天地生)、理工C(機電航空交通水利建筑能源)、農業科技, 只可檢索題錄資料。

 
    中國數字方志庫             
《中國數字方志庫》收錄1949年以前地志類文獻12000種,總册數超過15萬册,影像數據近千萬頁.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    中華數字書苑             Title List
這是一個中文電子書數據庫,可提供15,000本電子書供讀者線上瀏覽,學科涵蓋範圍以社會科學為主,並遍及文化、科學、教育、體育、醫藥和衛生等。

注意:提供30個用戶在線閱讀和3個用戶下載權限。

 
    世紀期刊人文社科精品數據庫 (Century Journals Social Sciences, CJSS)             
本數據庫收錄中國百種社會科學類核心期刊,收錄範圍上溯至創刊號,下及至 1993 年。而有關1994 年及以後的資料,讀者可另檢索 "中國期刊全文數據庫 (China Academic Journals Full-text Database)".

 
    國學寶典             
本數據庫是經標點整理,可全文檢索的古籍資料庫,收錄從先秦至晚清兩千多年的四千九百多冊中國傳世古籍。

注意:限用簡體字檢索

 
    源遠書藝文化系統 (Genesis Chinese Calligraphy System)             Open Access Resource
源遠書藝文化系統將傳統中國文化與現代現代資訊科技結合,以嶄新手法將優美的書法藝術重新展現,字庫由澳門書法名家蔡傳興親筆書寫,極具藝術價值。本系統具四大功能:一、五體書藝字典;二、書體學習工具;三、傳統書法教室;四、中式信箋設計。系統備有繁、簡體中文及英語三種介面,讓海內外華人以至外籍人士均有機會認識中國傳識中國傳統書法,也是上佳的書法學習工具。

 
    萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)             
以收錄中文文獻資訊為主的數據庫。本館已訂購"學術期刊"及"學位論文"等文獻項目的全文資料。讀者可通過本檢索平台取得"學術期刊"及"學位論文"的全文。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    萬方學術期刊             
收錄中國大陸出版的多種科技及人文和社會科學期刊的全文內容,大部份為核心期刊。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    漢達文庫 CHANT (CHinese ANcient Texts) Database              
本數據庫的收錄分為出土文獻及中國傳世文獻兩部份,前者包括甲骨文、金文、竹簡帛書,而後者則包括先秦兩漢、魏晉南北朝的文獻資料。 注意 : 請先點擊 "機構用戶登入"。

如要充份利用本資料庫,請登錄後,點擊本連結安裝造字庫。

 
    學苑汲古 -- 高校古文獻資源庫             Open Access Resource
這資源庫是世界上最大的中文古文獻資源庫之一,也是中國高等教育文獻保障系統(CALIS)的特色庫項目。目前中國已有24間高校圖書館(包括香港中文大學圖書館)參與建設。透過這合作平台,我們讀者可查閱大量的古文獻資料。

 
    歷代石刻史料匯編             
本匯編版被收錄於 “書同文古籍數據庫” 內,該數據庫提供全文檢索所收錄的石刻文獻資料。請先點擊“跨庫檢索”進行查詢,然後可點擊左側列表的 “歷代石刻史料匯編” 取閱有關全文。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    澳門大學圖書館古籍特藏圖錄             
《圖錄》收錄了大學館藏中的100 種精品古籍,一定程度上揭示了大學館藏的特色及珍貴的古籍特藏 ; 全書由“歷代名著”、“鄉邦文獻”及“宗教譯述”三部份內容組成。《圖錄》為澳門大學成立二十五周年銀禧獻禮。

 
    澳門中文期刊論文索引             
《澳門中文期刊論文索引》主要收錄在澳出版的中文期刊,內容涉及澳門的社會、 政治、 經濟及法律等論文,引用的期刊超過二十種;最早的期刊追溯到二十世紀八十年代中期。

 
    澳門音樂人資料庫             
本資料庫收錄以本澳音樂人為主的有關資料,並包括澳廣視至愛新聽力、歌手、粵曲藝人、樂團、專輯等不同內容。

 
    澳門虛擬圖書館             Open Access Resource
由澳門基金會建立,以澳門學術研究為主要內容。收錄由澳門基金會及其他有關澳門學術、文化藝術的出版品,提供書目檢索、期刊檢索、論文檢索等功能。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    瀚堂典藏             
《瀚堂典藏》古籍資料庫以小學工具(文字、音韻、訓詁)、古代類書、出土文獻類資料為基礎,納入包括經史子集等各種專題文獻供檢索使用。收錄各類文獻共一萬五千冊。