Databases: Subject Listing

Alphabetical listing By Faculty By Type

 

Military

 
    Military & Government Collection             
This database designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. It provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles.

EBSCOhost Mobile EBSCOhost Mobile

 
    Political, Economic, and Military Conditions in China: Reports and Correspondence of the U.S. Military Intelligence Division, 1918-1941             
It reproduces the six principal MID files relating exclusively to China for the period 1918 to 1941 (general conditions, political conditions, economic conditions, army, navy, and aeronautics). Also includes documents created by other U.S. Government agencies and foreign governments from the records of the Military Intelligence Division.

 
    ProQuest Military Collection             
ProQuest Military Collection covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more.

 
    中國學術輯刊全文資料庫             試用限期:2018年10月1日至12月31日
輯刊是指由學術機構定期或不定期出版的成套論文集。《中國學術輯刊全文資料庫》是目前中國唯一的學術輯刊全文資料庫。截至目前,《中國學術輯刊全文資料庫》共收錄國內出版的重要學術輯刊 776 種,累積文獻總量268749篇。
產品分為十大專輯:理工A(數學物理力學天地生)、理工B(化學化工冶金環境礦業)、理工C(機電航空交通水利建築能源)、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、電子技術及資訊科學、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !