Databases: Subject Listing

Alphabetical listing By Faculty By Type

 

Marketing

 
    Academic OneFile             
It provides peer-reviewed, full text articles from the journals and reference sources with coverage of biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, psychology and other disciplines.

 
    Emerald              
Emerald Fulltext is a collection of over 40,000 articles from over 300 of management journals, complete with full-text archives back to 1994 and abstracts back to 1989. This database covers a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy, leadership, library and information management, marketing and human resource management, plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.

Note: Emerald App for iPhone

 
    Osiris             Subscription terminated from September 2017
It helps you navigate detailed information of 80,000 companies in the world, including company financials, restated reports, ratings, corporate structures, market research, and etc.

 
    Snapshots             
The Snapshots Series includes over 8,890 market reports across 43 industries in 40 countries, spanning the UK, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia Pacific, North America, and Latin America. It's a unique source for market research data, offering worldwide market data for a broad range of industries and regions.

 
    Warc             Subscription terminated from November 2017
It provides access to articles and case studies concerning a wide range of advertising, marketing, media and research subjects.

 
    Zephyr             Subscription terminated from September 2017
It contains company information on M&A, IPO, private equity and venture capital deal analysis.