Databases: Subject Listing

Alphabetical listing By Faculty By Type

 

Engineering

 
    AccessEngineering             Title List
It provides a research platform with integrated access to McGraw-Hill's multidisciplinary engineering publications in a dynamic interactive format.

 
    Compendex             
It is a bibliographic database on engineering research, containing over 9 million records and references over 5,000 international engineering sources including journal, conference, and trade publications.

Note: Full-text available just for those subscribed.

 
    Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S)             
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all scientific and technical fields, including Agriculture, Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site Mobile Site

 
    eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)               Title List
It provides access to the digital version of books from a broad range of subject areas such as business, economics, electrical engineering, environment and ecology, ethics, philosophy, political science, and writing guides, etc. This collection has more than 1,500 titles.

 
    EI Compendex             
Please refer to Compendex

 
    Emerald              
Emerald Fulltext is a collection of over 40,000 articles from over 300 of management journals, complete with full-text archives back to 1994 and abstracts back to 1989. This database covers a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy, leadership, library and information management, marketing and human resource management, plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.

Note: Emerald App for iPhone

 
    IEEE Xplore         help    (20 concurrent users)
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards.

 
    INSPEC             
This bibliographic database provides abstracts and indexing to the world's scientific and technical papers in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computing, information technology, manufacturing, production and mechanical engineering.

 
    SAGE Journals Online              
It is the delivery platform that provides online access to the subscribed SAGE journals in health sciences, life & biomedical sciences, materials science & engineering as well as social sciences & humanities. The record of articles can be retrieved back to the first issue.

 
    ScienceDirect             
It provides the fulltext of research articles over 1,800 journals, mainly for the Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    Springer Open             Open Access Resource
SpringerOpen, launched in June 2010, includes Springer’s portfolio of 160+ peer-reviewed fully open access journals across all areas of science ranging from very specialized titles to SpringerPlus.

 
    SpringerLink             
This premier electronic data source from Springer that covers broadly such subject fields as biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics will absorb and merge with our subscribed Kluwer Online databases.

 
    Taylor & Francis Online             
It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as education, engineering, geography, social sciences, and so on.

 
    World Scientific Free Journals             Trial period:Oct 4, 2018 - Oct 31, 2018


 
    中國學術輯刊全文資料庫             試用限期:2018年10月1日至12月31日
輯刊是指由學術機構定期或不定期出版的成套論文集。《中國學術輯刊全文資料庫》是目前中國唯一的學術輯刊全文資料庫。截至目前,《中國學術輯刊全文資料庫》共收錄國內出版的重要學術輯刊 776 種,累積文獻總量268749篇。
產品分為十大專輯:理工A(數學物理力學天地生)、理工B(化學化工冶金環境礦業)、理工C(機電航空交通水利建築能源)、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、電子技術及資訊科學、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    國際會議論文全文資料庫             試用限期:2018年10月1日至12月31日
《國際會議論文全文資料庫》獲得了國內外會議主辦單位或論文彙編單位書面授權,是《中國學術期刊(光碟版)》電子雜誌社有限公司編輯出版的國家級連續電子出版物。目前,已收錄出版國際學術會議論文集 7,866本,累積文獻總量 787,928篇。包括 理工A(數學物理力學天地生)、理工B(化學化工冶金環境礦業)、理工C(機電航空交通水利建築能源)、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、電子技術及資訊科學、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)             
以收錄中文文獻資訊為主的數據庫。本館已訂購"學術期刊"及"學位論文"等文獻項目的全文資料。讀者可通過本檢索平台取得"學術期刊"及"學位論文"的全文。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !