Databases: Subject Listing

Alphabetical listing By Faculty By Type

 

Electrical Engineering and Electronics

 
    AccessEngineering             Title List
It provides a research platform with integrated access to McGraw-Hill's multidisciplinary engineering publications in a dynamic interactive format.

 
    ASCE Library             
It is an online tool for locating articles of interest across the disciplines of civil engineering. The Library provides full-text access to ASCE Journals subscribed.

 
    EI Compendex             
Please refer to Compendex

 
    IEEE Xplore         help    (20 concurrent users)
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards.

 
    INSPEC             
This bibliographic database provides abstracts and indexing to the world's scientific and technical papers in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computing, information technology, manufacturing, production and mechanical engineering.

 
    SpringerLink eBook Collection              Title List
It provides cover-to-cover search and browse access to 7,6179 titles of eBooks in the subject areas of science and technology. Access can via the SpringerLink search interface.

 
    中國學術輯刊全文資料庫             試用限期:2018年10月1日至12月31日
輯刊是指由學術機構定期或不定期出版的成套論文集。《中國學術輯刊全文資料庫》是目前中國唯一的學術輯刊全文資料庫。截至目前,《中國學術輯刊全文資料庫》共收錄國內出版的重要學術輯刊 776 種,累積文獻總量268749篇。
產品分為十大專輯:理工A(數學物理力學天地生)、理工B(化學化工冶金環境礦業)、理工C(機電航空交通水利建築能源)、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、電子技術及資訊科學、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    國際會議論文全文資料庫             試用限期:2018年10月1日至12月31日
《國際會議論文全文資料庫》獲得了國內外會議主辦單位或論文彙編單位書面授權,是《中國學術期刊(光碟版)》電子雜誌社有限公司編輯出版的國家級連續電子出版物。目前,已收錄出版國際學術會議論文集 7,866本,累積文獻總量 787,928篇。包括 理工A(數學物理力學天地生)、理工B(化學化工冶金環境礦業)、理工C(機電航空交通水利建築能源)、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、電子技術及資訊科學、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)             
以收錄中文文獻資訊為主的數據庫。本館已訂購"學術期刊"及"學位論文"等文獻項目的全文資料。讀者可通過本檢索平台取得"學術期刊"及"學位論文"的全文。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !