Databases: Subject Listing

Alphabetical listing By Faculty By Type

 

Computer Science

 
    24Reader             
主要是中國、香港及台灣的電子書及電子期刊。歡迎使用智能手機下載本館所訂閱的電子刊物。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    ACM Portal: The ACM Digital Library             
ACM Digital Library includes bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews and full texts from all ACM journals, newsletters, and conference proceedings.

 
    arXiv             Open Access Resource
It is an e-print service in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance and statistics.

 
    Computer Database             
It can be used to find computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology.

 
    Computers & Applied Sciences Complete             
It covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines, and provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,470 academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection. Full text is also available for more than 660 periodicals.

EBSCOhost Mobile EBSCOhost Mobile

 
    IEEE Xplore         help    (20 concurrent users)
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards.

 
    IGI InfoSci-Books             Trial Period: Sep 20, 2018 - Oct 20, 2018
InfoSci-Books Core Topic Coverage Includes Business and Management, Computer Science and Information Technology, Education, Engineering, Environmental, Agricultural, and Physical Sciences, Government and Law, Library and Information Science, Media and Communications, Medical, Healthcare, and Life Sciences, Security and Forensics, Social Sciences and Humanities.

 
    ProQuest Computing             
It provides search top computing journals in full text for research on subjects such as database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, Intranets, and the Internet.

 
    Springer Open             Open Access Resource
SpringerOpen, launched in June 2010, includes Springer’s portfolio of 160+ peer-reviewed fully open access journals across all areas of science ranging from very specialized titles to SpringerPlus.

 
    SpringerLink             
This premier electronic data source from Springer that covers broadly such subject fields as biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics will absorb and merge with our subscribed Kluwer Online databases.

 
    World Scientific Free Journals             Trial period:Oct 4, 2018 - Oct 31, 2018


 
    中國學術輯刊全文資料庫             試用限期:2018年10月1日至12月31日
輯刊是指由學術機構定期或不定期出版的成套論文集。《中國學術輯刊全文資料庫》是目前中國唯一的學術輯刊全文資料庫。截至目前,《中國學術輯刊全文資料庫》共收錄國內出版的重要學術輯刊 776 種,累積文獻總量268749篇。
產品分為十大專輯:理工A(數學物理力學天地生)、理工B(化學化工冶金環境礦業)、理工C(機電航空交通水利建築能源)、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、電子技術及資訊科學、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !


 
    國際會議論文全文資料庫             試用限期:2018年10月1日至12月31日
《國際會議論文全文資料庫》獲得了國內外會議主辦單位或論文彙編單位書面授權,是《中國學術期刊(光碟版)》電子雜誌社有限公司編輯出版的國家級連續電子出版物。目前,已收錄出版國際學術會議論文集 7,866本,累積文獻總量 787,928篇。包括 理工A(數學物理力學天地生)、理工B(化學化工冶金環境礦業)、理工C(機電航空交通水利建築能源)、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、電子技術及資訊科學、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !